Northstar Calendar

Below is a list of upcoming events as well as a full monthly look at all the items on the Northstar School calendar.  Both include Northstar academic calendar items as well as additional enrichment programs and special events.  If you would like to subscribe to our calendar you can do so by clicking here.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24
    • Hot Lunch - 6th – 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 25
    • PTO General Body Meeting – 8:45 am - 9:30 am
Sunday, November 03
    • Gifts of Hope Brunch – 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, November 06
    • Hot Lunch - PTO – 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 08
    • Mawlid Assembly – 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, November 27
    • Reading Festival 
    • Minimum Day – 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm

      Dismissal at 12:30pm

    • Bake Sale - Mawlid – 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 28
    • Thanksgiving Break – Nov 28 -Nov 29
Wednesday, December 04
    • Hot Lunch - PK – 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 06
    • End of First Trimester 
Monday, December 09
    • Teacher In Service | No School 
Friday, December 20
    • Arabic Day Program – 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 23
    • Winter Break | No School – Dec 23 -Jan 3
Monday, January 06
    • School Resumes 

 

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
  • Fall Pictures - Lifetouch
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
  • Hot Lunch - 6th
25
  • PTO General Body Meeting
26
27
28
29
30
31